Friday, November 27, 2015

Fierce Salon Season Three: Repeat - Preorder Now


Preorder NowHitting Amazon on January 23, 2016

This is a serialized novel. Each episode is a cliffhanger. For mature readers. 

The Season Three Box Set includes episodes 11 - 15. 

Wrap up Fierce Salon in Season Three and find out what's in store for Mason in his spinoff series.

Written as a short sitcom, each episode provides glimpses into the different characters at Fierce and the daily drama they face as young, attractive millennials in Menlo Park, California. Each episode creates as many new questions as it answers. Read as they are released or wait for the entire season to be published as one book. 


Post a Comment